Fanny Award Winners Announced

fannyhosts_cropThe winners of The Fannys, the Exxxotica Fan Choice Awards, were announced on Saturday, April 20th as part of the Exxotica: Atlantic City show. The award ceremony was held in the Grand Ballroom of the Trump Taj Mahal, and it was hosted by Alexis Texas and comedians Don Jamieson and Jim Florentine.

Winners are listed in bold at the top of the lists.

Whole Lotta Love (BBW Performer of the Year)

Director of the Year

Non-White Chick of the Year (Ethnic Performer of the Year)

Most Valuable Vagina (Female Performer of the Year)

Cocksman of the Year (Male Performer of the Year)

Who’s Your Mommy? (MILF Performer of the Year)

Most Heroic Ass (Best Anal)

The Who? (Most Underrated Star)

Movie of the Year

New Girl on the Block (New Starlet of the Year)

Thirsty Girl (Best Oral)

T.S. I (Heart) You (Transsexual Performer of the Year)

Cyber Hustla (Webcam Girl of the Year)

We’ll Be On The Jay Thomas Show at 5:30

Jay Thomas Show LogoWe’re going to be on  The Jay Thomas Show (SiriusXM 104) today, February 21, at 5:30pm Eastern. (We were supposed to be on the 20th, but Jay got sick).

We’ll be talking about the site and other interesting things.

Jay’s been on a bunch of sitcoms, so maybe I’ll need to ask if he’s seen the parody versions of Cheers or Mork and Mindy, and if he’s upset they didn’t find porno versions of his characters.  I’d also be interested to see if he thinks there’s a market for a Murphy Brown porn parody…

However, my first memory of Jay is from when I was a kid, and he appeared on the cover of the January 1980 issue of Dynamite, a staple of my reading diet when I was 11… who could predict that 33 years later my interest in dirty movies gets me a chance to rap with that guy hugging Robin Williams?



XRCO Nominations 2013

XRCOLogo136( HOLLYWOOD, CA ) ” The X-Rated Critics Organization is proud to announce the nominees for the 2013 XRCO Awards. Celebrating the best and hottest in XXX entertainment, the XRCO Awards recognizes excellence the past calendar year with more than two dozen categories for movies, directors, performers and mainstream media favorites.

Leading the outstanding class of nominees are Brooklyn Lee with five XRCO nominations, Asa Akira (4), Lily Carter (3) and Jada Stevens (3). Lisa Ann also garnered three awards including her induction into the XRCO Hall of Fame. New Sensations’ “Torn” picked up three nominations, as did Elegant Angel’s “Wasteland” to lead the away among individual movies. John Stagliano’s 2002 masterpiece Fashionistas also enters the coveted Hall of Fame Movie list.

“We are extremely excited about the XRCO Awards this year,” says Dirty Bob. “It’s a great list of nominees and a stellar Hall of Fame class.

Winners in all 29 categories as well as the new hall of fame class will be honored at the 29th Annual XRCO Awards Show. The Co-Hosts and new location for the event will be announced shortly.

Best 3D Release

Best Actor

Best Actress

Best Cumback

Best Director: Features

Best Director: Non-Features

Best Director: Parody

Best Epic

Best Gonzo Movie

Best Parody: Comedy

Best Parody: Comic Book

Best Parody: Drama

Best Release

Cream Dream of the Year

Female Performer of the Year

Hall of Fame

Mainstream Adult Media Favorite

Male Performer of the Year

MILF Performer of the Year

New Starlet of the Year

New Stud of the Year

Orgasmic Analist of the Year

Orgasmic Oralist of the Year

Superslut of the Year

Unsung Siren of the Year

Unsung Swordsman of the Year

Visit for more information or follow them on Twitter @XRCOAwards.

Congrats to the AVN Awards 2013 Winners!

avn2013logoAVN Awards 2013

Congratualtions to all winners! The full list of winners can be found at AVN’s site.

Best 3D Release

Best Actor

Best Actress

Best All-Girl Group Sex Scene

Best All-Girl Release

Best All-Sex Release

Best Amateur Release

Best Anal Release

Best Anal Sex Scene

Best Art Direction

Best BDSM Release

Best Big Bust Release

Best Big Butt Release

Best Boy/Girl Sex Scene

Best Celebrity Sex Tape

Best Classic Release

Best Comedy

Best Director: Feature

Best Director: Foreign Feature

Best Director: Foreign Non-Feature

Best Director: Non-Feature

Best Director: Parody

Best Double Penetration Sex Scene

Best Drama

Best DVD Extras

Best Editing

Best Educational Release

Best Ethnic Release: Asian

Best Ethnic Release: Black

Best Ethnic Release: Latin

Best Fem-Dom Strap-On Release

Best Foot/Leg Fetish Release

Best Foreign Feature

Best Foreign Non-Feature

Best Girl/Girl Sex Scene

Best Gonzo Release

Best Group Sex Scene

Best Internal Release

Best Interracial Release

Best Makeup

Best Male Newcomer

Best MILF/Cougar Release

Best Music Soundtrack

Best New Starlet

Best Non-Sex Performance

Best Older Woman/Younger Girl Release

Best Oral Release

Best Orgy/Gangbang Release

Best Overall Marketing Campaign: Individual Project

Best Packaging

Best Parody: Comedy

Best Parody: Drama

Best POV Release

Best Pro-Am Release

Best Romance Release

Best Sex Scene in a Foreign-Shot Production

Best Solo Release

Best Solo Sex Scene

Best Special Effects

Best Specialty Release: Other Genre

Best Squirting Release

Best Star Showcase

Best Supporting Actor

Best Supporting Actress

Best Tease Performance

Best Three-Way Sex Scene: G/B/B

Best Three-Way Sex Scene: G/G/B

Best Transsexual Release

Best Transsexual Sex Scene

Best Vignette Release

Best Wall-to-Wall Release

Best Young Girl Release

Clever Title of the Year

Crossover Star of the Year

Director of the Year: Body of Work

Favorite Body (Fan Award)

Favorite Porn Star (Fan Award)

Female Foreign Performer of the Year

Female Performer of the Year

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame (Founders Branch)

Male Foreign Performer of the Year

Male Performer of the Year

MILF/Cougar Performer of the Year

Most Outrageous Sex Scene

Movie of the Year

Reuben Sturman Award

Transsexual Performer of the Year

Twitter Queen (Fan Award)

Unsung Male Performer of the Year

Unsung Starlet of the Year

AVN Announces 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees

Adult Video News announced the 2013 inductees into their Hall of Fame.

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame (Founders Branch)

  • Danni Ashe
  • Anthony J
  • Bill Pinyon and Steve Wojcik