Congrats to the XRCO Winners!

XRCO announced their winners last night at their annual awards ceremony held at The Highlands in Hollywood. BEST RELEASE Pornstar Superheroes – Elegant Angel BEST EPIC Speed – Wicked Pictures BEST PARODY – Comedy Big Lebowski: A XXX Parody – New Sensations BEST PARODY – Drama Sex Files 2: A Dark XXX Parody – Revolution X / Digital Sin BEST […]

XRCO Nominations Announced, Part Two

XRCO announced their nominations for work done between January and December 2010.  The first part of their nominees were previously posted. NEW STARLET Lizz Tayler Zoe Voss Allie Haze Lily Labeau Chanel Preston NEW STUD Flash Brown Xander Corvus Chad Diamond Ryan Driller Michael Vegas UNSUNG SIREN Nyomi Banxxx Charley Chase Kelly Divine Ashli Orion […]

XRCO Nominations Announced, Part One

XRCO announced their nominations for work done between January and December 2010. BEST RELEASE Fly Girls – Digital Playground Whatever It Takes – Wicked Pictures Pornstar Superheroes – Elegant Angel Malice in Lalaland – Miss Lucifer Productions / Vivid Awakening to Love – New Sensations Romance BEST EPIC Sanatorium – Zero Tolerance This Ain’t Avatar XXX – Hustler Video Body Heat – Digital Playground […]

XRCO Announces Peter van Aarle to be Inducted Into Hall of Fame

We got word yesterday that IAFD co-founder, Peter van Aarle, is being posthumously inducted into the X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) Hall of Fame for his efforts in “bringing a host of porn knowledge together in the early days of the internet.” For those of you new to the site, Peter’s data was the foundation upon […]

XBiz Award Winners 2011

Congrats to the winners of this year’s XBiz Awards.  (Another year, another time we’re passed over… sigh…) MOVIES & PRODUCTION Studio of the Year: Digital Playground Feature Studio of the Year: Wicked Pictures Gonzo Studio of the Year: Elegant Angel Parody Studio of the Year: New Sensations European Studio of the Year: Marc Dorcel Niche […]