XRCO Nominations 2016

  The X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) announced the nominees for the 32nd annual XRCO Awards Show, taking place June 22 at OHM nightclub in Hollywood. The nominations for the 2016 XRCO Awards are as follows: Best Release Being Riley (Jules Jordan Video / tushy.com) Carter Cruise: Obsession (Jules Jordan Video / Blacked.com) Marriage 2.0 (Adam […]

The 2016 Spank Bank Award Winners

In its now traditional locale of @gabriel_lan‘s lavish living room in warm, sunny Nowhere Special, USA, the 5th annual Spank Bank Awards show was bigger and better than ever this year. The Spank Bank Awards are voted on by a panel of porn critics (@gabriel_lan), noted adult film connoisseurs (@gabriel_lan), outside adult industry media insiders […]

The 2016 Spank Bank Technical Award Winners

The 6th Annual Spank Bank awards are almost upon us. The Spank Bank Awards were founded on the ideal of giving recognition to the all our favorite performers in the adult industry who may (or may not) receive the accolades they deserve from some other awards shows. As with the other Hollywood award shows, there are too […]

Congrats to the 2016 AVN Award Winners!

The 2016 AVN Awards were handed out on January 23, 2016 at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.  The show was hosted by performers Anikka Albrite, Joanna Angel and comedienne Kate Quigley. Here are the winners:  All-Girl Performer of the Year Shyla Jennings BBW Performer of the Year Karla Lane Best Actor Tommy Pistol, […]